May 7, 2018

The new composition of the EfCCNa board 2018:
after the elections took place during the Spring meeting in Cyprus the EfCCNa board consists of Colette Ram (re-elected Secretary), Elin Steffenak (board member), Anne Kokko (re-elected Vice-president), Karin Klas (newly elected board member), Drago Satosek (treasurer) and Prof Dr Bronagh Blackwood (President)


2018 board