Board of Officer's

  • President:¬†Colette Ram, the Netherlands
  • Vice-President: Anne Kokko, Finland
  • Secretary: to be elected
  • Treasurer: Drago Satosek, Slovenia
  • Board member: Elin Steffenak, Norway
  • Board member: Karin Klas, Austria

Core Congress Group

  • Chair: Elin Steffenak, Norway
  • Wouter de Graaf, the Netherlands
  • Irene Harth, Germany
  • Frederique Paulus, the Netherlands
  • Sabrina Pelz, Germany
  • Colette Ram, the Netherlands
  • Paul Rood, the Netherlands
  • Drago Satosek, Slovenia

Scientific Committe

  • Chair: Frederique Paulus, the Netherlands

Congress Organisers

Your Conference Support - Babette Schmidt


Are you interested in the latest news of the European federation of Critical Care Nursing associations? Please register here for our newsletter!


The European Federation of Critical Care Nursing Associations (EfCCNa) is a formal network of critical care nursing associations in Europe.